Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Driffield Hockey Club app

View

Ladies Second Team - The team

mags purnell

Defender
W 5 L 3 D 2
Appearances:
10
Also plays for: Ladies over 35s , Ladies over 45s
All appearances (10)
Season
September 2018
Sat 22 Sep, 12:30
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, TBC
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 12:30
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 12:30
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:30
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 12:30
h
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 12:30
h
League
D
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 12:30
h
League
D

Affiliations

Club sponsors