Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Driffield Hockey Club app

View

Ladies Second Team - The team

Lauren Dinsdale/Young

W 8 L 2 D 4
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
2
All appearances (14)
Season
September 2018
Sat 29 Sep, TBC
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 12:30
h
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 12:30
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:30
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 12:30
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 12:30
h
League
D
Sat 19 Jan, 12:30
h
League
D
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, TBC
a
League
D
Sat 16 Feb, 12:30
h
League
W
Sat 23 Feb, 12:30
h
League
D
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, TBC
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '70 )
  • Penalty Flick ( '70 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors