Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Driffield Hockey Club app

View

Match Reports

January 2019

Sat 12 Jan, 12:30, League
Driffield L2 1 - 1 Lindum L2

Driffield L2 1 - 1 Lindum L2

6 days ago

By Charlotte Smith

Another Draw for Ladies 2’s

December 2018

Sat 8 Dec, 15:00, League
Driffield L2 1 - 0  Leeds L3

Driffield L2 1 - 0 Leeds L3

1 month ago

By Charlotte Smith

Driffield beat Rivals Leeds despite the Downpours

Sat 1 Dec, 14:30, League
Driffield L2 3 - 0 Hull Uni L1

Driffield L2 3 - 0 Hull Uni L1

1 month ago

By Charlotte Smith

Hull University L1’s Beaten by Driffield L2’s

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 12:30, League
Driffield L2 1 - 1 Hull L2

Driffield L2 1 - 1 Hull L2

1 month ago

By Charlotte Smith

Driffield L2’s Draw against Kingston-upon-Hull L2’s

Sat 17 Nov, 12:00, League
Driffield L2 1 - 1 Lindum L2

Driffield L2 1 - 1 Lindum L2

2 months ago

By Charlotte Smith

A Draw for Driffield L2’s

Sat 10 Nov, 12:30, League
Driffield L2 3 - 1 Airedale L1

Driffield L2 3 - 1 Airedale L1

2 months ago

By Charlotte Smith

Ladies 2’s bring their A game to Airedale

Sat 3 Nov, 12:30, League
Driffield L2 0 - 1 York L3

Driffield L2 0 - 1 York L3

2 months ago

By Charlotte Smith

Driffield Ladies 2’s Lost their Spark for Bonfire Weekend

October 2018

Sat 20 Oct, 12:30, League
Driffield L2 3 - 0 Acomb L1

Driffield L2 3 - 0 Acomb L1

3 months ago

By Charlotte Smith

Ladies 2nd Team beat Acomb 1’s 3-0

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 00:00, League
Driffield L2 4 - 3 Pocklington L1

Driffield L2 4 - 3 Pocklington L1

3 months ago

By Charlotte Smith

Driffield L2's cause Pocklington L1's Panic

Fixtures
Sat 19 Jan
a
Ladies First team Harrogate 2
League TBC
h
Ladies Third Team Bingley Bees 1
League TBC
h
Mens Third Team Scarborough 2
League TBC
a
Ladies Fourth Team Hornsea 1
League TBC
h
Ladies Second Team Bridlington 1
League 12:30
h
Mens Second Team Ben Rhydding 2
League 14:00
Sun 20 Jan
h
Ladies over 45s TBC
Cup TBC
a
Under 12 Boys TBC
League 10:00
Sat 26 Jan
h
Mens First Team Leeds Adel 1
League TBC
a
Ladies Second Team Northallerton 1
League TBC
a
Ladies Third Team Ben Rhydding 4
League TBC
h
Ladies Fourth Team Goole 1
League 11:00
a
Mens Second Team City of York 4
League 11:30
h
Ladies First team Sheffield Hallam 2
League 12:30
a
Mens Third Team City of York 8
League 15:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors