Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Driffield Hockey Club app

View

Match Reports

January 2019

Sat 19 Jan, 12:30, League
Driffield L2 1 - 1 Bridlington L1

Driffield L2 1 - 1 Bridlington L1

By Charlotte Smith

Draw

Sat 26 Jan, 12:00, League
Driffield L2 1 - 0 Northallerton L1

Driffield L2 1 - 0 Northallerton L1

By Charlotte Smith

A win away for Ladies 2’s

Sat 12 Jan, 12:30, League
Driffield L2 1 - 1 Lindum L2

Driffield L2 1 - 1 Lindum L2

By Charlotte Smith

Another Draw for Ladies 2’s

October 2018

Sat 6 Oct, 12:30, League
Driffield L1 - 0 Northallerton L1

Driffield L1 - 0 Northallerton L1

By Charlotte Smith

Wet Weather couldn’t Dampen Driffield L2’s Spirit

Sat 27 Oct, 15:30, League
Driffield L2 1 - 2 York L2

Driffield L2 1 - 2 York L2

By Charlotte Smith

Driffield L2’s Narrowly Beaten by City of York 2’s

Sat 20 Oct, 12:30, League
Driffield L2 3 - 0 Acomb L1

Driffield L2 3 - 0 Acomb L1

By Charlotte Smith

Ladies 2nd Team beat Acomb 1’s 3-0

February 2019

Sat 16 Feb, 12:30, League
Driffield L2 2 - 1 Pocklington L1

Driffield L2 2 - 1 Pocklington L1

By Charlotte Smith

MATCH REPORT: 16th FEBRUARY

Sat 9 Feb, 00:00, League
Driffield L2 3 - 3 Acomb L1

Driffield L2 3 - 3 Acomb L1

By Charlotte Smith

A Game of Two Halves

Sat 23 Feb, 12:30, League
Driffield L2 2 - 2 York L2

Driffield L2 2 - 2 York L2

By Charlotte Smith

Driffield L2’s Draw with Top of the Table

March 2019

Sat 2 Mar, 00:00, League
Driffield L2 2 v 0 Hull L2

Driffield L2 2 v 0 Hull L2

By Charlotte Smith

Win Away for Ladies 2’s

December 2018

Sat 8 Dec, 15:00, League
Driffield L2 1 - 0  Leeds L3

Driffield L2 1 - 0 Leeds L3

By Charlotte Smith

Driffield beat Rivals Leeds despite the Downpours

Sat 1 Dec, 14:30, League
Driffield L2 3 - 0 Hull Uni L1

Driffield L2 3 - 0 Hull Uni L1

By Charlotte Smith

Hull University L1’s Beaten by Driffield L2’s

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 12:30, League
Driffield L2 1 - 1 Hull L2

Driffield L2 1 - 1 Hull L2

By Charlotte Smith

Driffield L2’s Draw against Kingston-upon-Hull L2’s

Sat 17 Nov, 12:00, League
Driffield L2 1 - 1 Lindum L2

Driffield L2 1 - 1 Lindum L2

By Charlotte Smith

A Draw for Driffield L2’s

Sat 10 Nov, 12:30, League
Driffield L2 3 - 1 Airedale L1

Driffield L2 3 - 1 Airedale L1

By Charlotte Smith

Ladies 2’s bring their A game to Airedale

Sat 3 Nov, 12:30, League
Driffield L2 0 - 1 York L3

Driffield L2 0 - 1 York L3

By Charlotte Smith

Driffield Ladies 2’s Lost their Spark for Bonfire Weekend

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 00:00, League
Driffield L2 4 - 3 Pocklington L1

Driffield L2 4 - 3 Pocklington L1

By Charlotte Smith

Driffield L2's cause Pocklington L1's Panic

Fixtures
Sun 24 Mar
h
Under 16 Girls TBC
League 10:00
a
Under 12s Girls TBC
League 10:00
a
Under 12 Boys TBC
League 14:00
Sat 30 Mar
a
Mens First Team Brigg
Friendly 14:00
Sun 31 Mar
a
Under 10s Girls TBC
League 10:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors