Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Driffield Hockey Club app

View

Ladies First team - The team

Lucinda Collinge

Defender
W 10 L 5 D 2
Appearances:
17
All appearances (17)
Season
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 11:45
a
League
D
Sat 13 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
Sun 28 Oct, 14:00
h
Cup
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, TBC
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 10:30
a
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 12:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 12:30
h
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 12:30
h
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 12:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 12:30
h
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Mar, 12:30
h
League
D
Sat 23 Mar, 12:00
a
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors