Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Driffield Hockey Club app

View

Ladies First team - The team

Henri Williams

Defender
W 9 L 4 D 2
Appearances:
15
Goals scored:
5
Also plays for: Ladies over 35s , Ladies over 45s
All appearances (15)
Season
September 2018
Sat 22 Sep, 13:30
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, TBC
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '30 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 11:45
a
League
D
Sat 13 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '45 )
Sat 20 Oct, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
Sun 28 Oct, 14:00
h
Cup
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, TBC
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '30 )
Sat 10 Nov, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, TBC
h
League
D
Sat 24 Nov, TBC
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '25 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 12:30
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 12:30
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '20 )
  • Goal ( '25 )
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 10:30
a
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 12:00
a
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors