Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Driffield Hockey Club app

View

Match Reports

March 2019

Sat 23 Mar, 12:00, League
Win to finish the season

Win to finish the season

By Henri Williams

Too Late.

Sat 16 Mar, 12:30, League
Blown it

Blown it

By Henri Williams

Fallen at the penultimate hurdle.

Sat 9 Mar, 14:00, League
Bump in the Road

Bump in the Road

By Henri Williams

Beaten by an experienced team.

Sat 2 Mar, 12:30, League
Winner winner chicken dinner.

Winner winner chicken dinner.

By Henri Williams

Convincing

February 2019

Sat 23 Feb, 15:00, League
Difficult win

Difficult win

By Henri Williams

Lucy amazing!

Sat 16 Feb, 12:00, League
Leeds Uni 3's v Driffield 1's - 16/2/19

Leeds Uni 3's v Driffield 1's - 16/2/19

By Henri Williams

Keeping up the Pressure

Sat 9 Feb, 12:30, League
Magnificant 7-1

Magnificant 7-1

By Henri Williams

Still topping the table.

January 2019

Sat 19 Jan, 12:00, League
Harrogate Ladies 2’s v Driffield Ladies 1’s

Harrogate Ladies 2’s v Driffield Ladies 1’s

By Henri Williams

Lost 1-0

Sat 12 Jan, 10:30, League
Ladies 1's v Leeds Adel 2's - Match Report  - 12TH JAN 2019

Ladies 1's v Leeds Adel 2's - Match Report - 12TH JAN 2019

By Henri Williams

Rare Defeat

December 2018

Sat 8 Dec, 12:30, League
Ladies 1's v Halifax 2's - Match Report  - 8th Dec 2018

Ladies 1's v Halifax 2's - Match Report - 8th Dec 2018

By Henri Williams

Won 2-1

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 00:00, League
Selby Ladies 1’s v Driffield Ladies 1’s

Selby Ladies 1’s v Driffield Ladies 1’s

By Henri Williams

1-4 - Driffield win.

Sat 17 Nov, 00:00, League
Ladies 1's v Leeds Adel 2's - Match Report  - 17th Nov 2018

Ladies 1's v Leeds Adel 2's - Match Report - 17th Nov 2018

By Henri Williams

Drew 2-2

Sat 10 Nov, 00:00, League
Ladies 1's v Leeds Uni 2's - Match Report  - 10th Nov 2018

Ladies 1's v Leeds Uni 2's - Match Report - 10th Nov 2018

By Henri Williams

Won 4-3

Sat 3 Nov, 00:00, League
Ladies 1's v Brigg 1''s - Match Report  - 3rd Nov 2018

Ladies 1's v Brigg 1''s - Match Report - 3rd Nov 2018

By Henri Williams

Won 3-2

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 00:00, League
Ladies 1's v Leeds Uni 3's - Match Report  - 11th Nov 2018

Ladies 1's v Leeds Uni 3's - Match Report - 11th Nov 2018

By Henri Williams

Won 4-1

Sat 22 Sep, 13:30, League
Ladies 1's v Halifax 2's - Match Report  - 22nd Sept 2018

Ladies 1's v Halifax 2's - Match Report - 22nd Sept 2018

By Henri Williams

Halifax 2's (2) v Ladies 1's (1)

October 2018

Sun 28 Oct, 14:00, Cup
Ladies 1's v Sheffield Hallam 2's - Match Report  - 28th Oct 2018

Ladies 1's v Sheffield Hallam 2's - Match Report - 28th Oct 2018

By Henri Williams

Yorkshire Cup Game - Drew 1-1, Lost 3-2 on flicks.

Sat 27 Oct, 00:00, League
Ladies 1's v Wakefield 3's - Match Report  - 27th Oct 2018

Ladies 1's v Wakefield 3's - Match Report - 27th Oct 2018

By Henri Williams

Won 4-0

Sat 20 Oct, 00:00, League
Ladies 1's v Ben Rhydding 3's - Match Report  - 20th October 2018

Ladies 1's v Ben Rhydding 3's - Match Report - 20th October 2018

By Henri Williams

Won 2-1

Sat 13 Oct, 00:00, League
Ladies 1's v Harrogate 2's - Match Report  - 13th Oct 2018

Ladies 1's v Harrogate 2's - Match Report - 13th Oct 2018

By Henri Williams

WON! 4-1

Sat 6 Oct, 11:45, League
Ladies 1'S Match Report - 6th October 2018

Ladies 1'S Match Report - 6th October 2018

By Henri Williams

Hallam 1 v Driffield 1

Fixtures
Mon 9 Dec
h
Under 16 Girls TBC
League 10:00
h
Under 16 Girls TBC
League 10:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors