Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Driffield Hockey Club app

View

Match Reports

December 2018

Sat 8 Dec, 12:30, League

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 00:00, League
Selby Ladies 1’s v Driffield Ladies 1’s

Selby Ladies 1’s v Driffield Ladies 1’s

3 weeks ago

By Henri Williams

1-4 - Driffield win.

Sat 3 Nov, 00:00, League

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 00:00, League
Sat 22 Sep, 13:30, League
Ladies 1's v Halifax 2's - Match Report  - 22nd Sept 2018

Ladies 1's v Halifax 2's - Match Report - 22nd Sept 2018

2 months ago

By Henri Williams

Halifax 2's (2) v Ladies 1's (1)

October 2018

Sun 28 Oct, 14:00, Cup
Ladies 1's v Sheffield Hallam 2's - Match Report  - 28th Oct 2018

Ladies 1's v Sheffield Hallam 2's - Match Report - 28th Oct 2018

1 month ago

By Henri Williams

Yorkshire Cup Game - Drew 1-1, Lost 3-2 on flicks.

Sat 27 Oct, 00:00, League
Sat 13 Oct, 00:00, League
Sat 6 Oct, 11:45, League
Ladies 1'S Match Report - 6th October 2018

Ladies 1'S Match Report - 6th October 2018

2 months ago

By Henri Williams

Hallam 1 v Driffield 1

Fixtures
Sun 16 Dec
h
Ladies over 35s TBC
Cup TBC
a
Under 12 Boys TBC
League 10:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors