Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Driffield Hockey Club app

View

Mens Second Team - The team

Mike Sowersby

W 4 L 4 D 2
Appearances:
10
Goals scored:
8
All appearances (10)
Season
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '5 , '55 )
Sat 13 Oct, 12:30
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '43 )
Sat 20 Oct, 14:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '40 )
Sat 27 Oct, 12:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '5 , '50 , '60 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '5 )
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 15:15
a
League
D
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors