Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Driffield Hockey Club app

View

Mens Second Team - The team

Joseph Watson

W 4 L 10 D 3
Appearances:
17
All appearances (17)
Season
September 2018
Sat 29 Sep, TBC
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 12:30
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 12:00
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '45 )
Sat 10 Nov, 13:30
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 16:30
a
League
D
Sat 8 Dec, 15:15
a
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 11:30
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 14:00
h
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 14:00
h
League
D
  • Green Card ( '57 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors