Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Driffield Hockey Club app

View

Mens Second Team - The team

Jonathan Trowsdale

W 4 L 6 D 3
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
1
All appearances (13)
Season
September 2018
Sat 22 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '23 )
Sat 29 Sep, TBC
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 12:30
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 14:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '54 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
Sat 10 Nov, 13:30
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 16:30
a
League
D
Sat 8 Dec, 15:15
a
League
D
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors