Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Driffield Hockey Club app

View

Mens Second Team - The team

Jack Hardeman

W 7 L 6 D 4
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
5
All appearances (17)
Season
September 2018
Sat 22 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '33 )
Sat 29 Sep, TBC
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '68 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 14:00
h
League
D
Sat 27 Oct, 12:00
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 16:30
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '65 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sat 8 Dec, 15:15
a
League
D
  • Green Card ( '52 )
  • Yellow Card ( '53 )
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '27 )
Sat 26 Jan, 11:30
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, TBC
a
League
W
  • Green Card ( '30 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '60 )
Sat 23 Mar, 14:00
h
League
D

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors