Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Driffield Hockey Club app

View

Mens First Team - The team

Mark Shephard

W 6 L 4 D 3
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
3
All appearances (13)
Season
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '55 )
Sat 27 Oct, TBC
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 24 Nov, TBC
a
League
D
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, TBC
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 , '55 )
Sat 8 Dec, TBC
h
League
D
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 23 Feb, 13:30
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 16 Mar, TBC
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '44 )
Sat 23 Mar, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 14:00
a
Friendly
D

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors