Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Driffield Hockey Club app

View

Mens First Team - The team

Mark Robson

W 3 L 6 D 1
Appearances:
12
Goals scored:
3
All appearances (12)
Season
September 2018
Sat 29 Sep, TBC
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '45 )
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, TBC
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, TBC
a
League
D
Sat 10 Nov, TBC
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan, TBC
a
League
C
Sat 26 Jan, TBC
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, TBC
a
League
C
Sat 16 Feb, TBC
a
League
W
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, TBC
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '45 , '65 )
Sat 23 Mar, TBC
a
League
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors