Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Driffield Hockey Club app

View

Mens First Team - The team

George Martindale

W 6 L 4 D 2
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
7
Also plays for: Under 16 Boys , Under 18 Boys , Mens Second Team
All appearances (14)
Season
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, TBC
a
League
D
Sat 10 Nov, TBC
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, TBC
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '30 , '40 )
Sat 8 Dec, TBC
h
League
D
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan, TBC
a
League
C
Sat 26 Jan, TBC
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '25 , '45 , '65 )
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, TBC
a
League
C
Sat 9 Feb, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, TBC
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '30 )
Sat 23 Feb, 13:30
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 16 Mar, TBC
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '60 )
Sat 23 Mar, TBC
a
League
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors