Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Driffield Hockey Club app

View

Mens First Team - The team

Finley Needham

W 7 L 7 D 4
Appearances:
20
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for Under 16 Boys , Under 18 Boys
All appearances (20)
Season
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, TBC
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, TBC
a
League
D
Sat 10 Nov, TBC
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, TBC
a
League
D
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, TBC
h
League
D
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan, TBC
a
League
C
Sat 26 Jan, TBC
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, TBC
a
League
C
Sat 9 Feb, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, TBC
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '45 )
Sat 23 Feb, 13:30
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 16 Mar, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 14:00
a
Friendly
D

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors