Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Driffield Hockey Club app

View

Mens First Team - The team

Ben Miller

W 4 L 2 D 2
Appearances:
10
Also plays for: Mens Second Team
All appearances (10)
Season
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, TBC
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, TBC
a
League
D
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, TBC
h
League
D
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan, TBC
a
League
C
Sat 26 Jan, TBC
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, TBC
a
League
C
Sat 9 Feb, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, TBC
a
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors