Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Driffield Hockey Club app

View

Match Reports

February 2019

Sun 17 Feb, 00:00, League
Day 2

Day 2

By Henri Williams

Won 6-0

Sat 16 Feb, 00:00, League
Double Header Weekend

Double Header Weekend

By Henri Williams

Won 7-3

Sat 9 Feb, 00:00, League
Saturday 9th Feb

Saturday 9th Feb

By Henri Williams

Winning ways

January 2019

Sat 26 Jan, 00:00, League
Jan 26th

Jan 26th

By Henri Williams

Unexpected win

December 2018

Sat 8 Dec, 00:00, League
Sat 1 Dec, 00:00, League
Mens 1's Match Report - 1st December 2018

Mens 1's Match Report - 1st December 2018

By Henri Williams

WON 11 (Yes Eleven) - 3

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 00:00, League
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00, League
Sat 10 Nov, 00:00, League
Sat 3 Nov, 00:00, League

October 2018

Sat 20 Oct, 00:00, League
Mens 1's Match Report - 20th October 2018

Mens 1's Match Report - 20th October 2018

By Henri Williams

Richmond 2, Driffield 0

Sat 13 Oct, 00:00, League
Sat 6 Oct, 00:00, League

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 00:00, League
Sat 22 Sep, 00:00, League
Mens 1's Match Report - 22nd Sept 2018

Mens 1's Match Report - 22nd Sept 2018

By Henri Williams

Sheffield University Bankers Mens 2s - 1 v Driffield Mens 1s - 2

Fixtures
Sat 23 Feb
h
Mens Third Team City of York 9
League TBC
a
Mens First Team Sheffield Hallam 2
League 13:30
a
Ladies First team Wakefield 3
League 15:00
Sun 24 Feb
h
Ladies over 35s TBC
Cup TBC
Sat 2 Mar
h
Ladies First team Selby 1
League TBC
h
Mens First Team Marton Furness 1
League TBC
a
Ladies Second Team Hull 2
League TBC
a
Mens Second Team Acomb 1
League TBC
a
Ladies Third Team Scarborough 1
League TBC
h
Ladies Fourth Team Barton 1
League 11:00
h
Mens Third Team Airedale 2
League 15:30

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors