Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Driffield Hockey Club app

View

Match Reports

March 2019

Sat 30 Mar, 14:00, Friendly
Excellent Draw

Excellent Draw

By Henri Williams

Last Game of the Season

Sat 23 Mar, 00:00, League
Rare loss

Rare loss

By Henri Williams

1-3

Sat 16 Mar, 00:00, League
Back to Business

Back to Business

By Henri Williams

Winning Ways

Sat 9 Mar, 00:00, League
One to Forget

One to Forget

By Henri Williams

11 men just not enough.

Sat 2 Mar, 00:00, League
4th Hat-Trick in a row for Cherry

4th Hat-Trick in a row for Cherry

By Henri Williams

Marching On

February 2019

Sat 23 Feb, 13:30, League
Unusual Defeat

Unusual Defeat

By Henri Williams

Top of Table team topple Driffield

Sun 17 Feb, 00:00, League
Day 2

Day 2

By Henri Williams

Won 6-0

Sat 16 Feb, 00:00, League
Double Header Weekend

Double Header Weekend

By Henri Williams

Won 7-3

Sat 9 Feb, 00:00, League
Saturday 9th Feb

Saturday 9th Feb

By Henri Williams

Winning ways

January 2019

Sat 26 Jan, 00:00, League
Jan 26th

Jan 26th

By Henri Williams

Unexpected win

December 2018

Sat 8 Dec, 00:00, League
Mens 1's Match Report - 8th December 2018

Mens 1's Match Report - 8th December 2018

By Henri Williams

Drew 2-2

Sat 1 Dec, 00:00, League
Mens 1's Match Report - 1st December 2018

Mens 1's Match Report - 1st December 2018

By Henri Williams

WON 11 (Yes Eleven) - 3

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 00:00, League
Mens 1's Match Report - 24th Nov 2018

Mens 1's Match Report - 24th Nov 2018

By Henri Williams

Drew 1-1

Sat 17 Nov, 14:00, League
Mens 1's Match Report - 17th Nov 2018

Mens 1's Match Report - 17th Nov 2018

By Henri Williams

Lost 3-2

Sat 10 Nov, 00:00, League
Mens 1's Match Report - 10th November 2018

Mens 1's Match Report - 10th November 2018

By Henri Williams

Lost 3-1

Sat 3 Nov, 00:00, League
Mens 1's Match Report - 3rd November 2018

Mens 1's Match Report - 3rd November 2018

By Henri Williams

Drew 2-2

October 2018

Sat 20 Oct, 00:00, League
Mens 1's Match Report - 20th October 2018

Mens 1's Match Report - 20th October 2018

By Henri Williams

Richmond 2, Driffield 0

Sat 13 Oct, 00:00, League
Mens 1's Match Report - 13th October 2018

Mens 1's Match Report - 13th October 2018

By Henri Williams

Won 8-0

Sat 6 Oct, 00:00, League
Mens 1's Match Report - 6th October 2018

Mens 1's Match Report - 6th October 2018

By Henri Williams

Lost 8-2

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 00:00, League
Mens 1's Match Report - 29th Sept 2018

Mens 1's Match Report - 29th Sept 2018

By Henri Williams

Won 3-2

Sat 22 Sep, 00:00, League
Mens 1's Match Report - 22nd Sept 2018

Mens 1's Match Report - 22nd Sept 2018

By Henri Williams

Sheffield University Bankers Mens 2s - 1 v Driffield Mens 1s - 2

Fixtures
Mon 9 Dec
h
Under 16 Girls TBC
League 10:00
h
Under 16 Girls TBC
League 10:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors