Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Driffield Hockey Club app


Season Award Winners

By Henri Williams


Most Improved, Players Player, Captains Player

Ladies 1’s Eve Naylor, Keira Dinsdale-Young, Fiona Tuplin,

Ladies 2’s Lauren Johnson, Becks Lalor, Bryony Sykes,

Ladies 3’s Emily Williamson, Lucy Welburn, Rachel Kendal,

Ladies 4’s Jessica Porter, Lousie Foster, Wendy Foster,

Mens 1’s George Martindale, Ed Cherry, James Levitt,

Mens 2’s Harry Billam, Tom Billam, Matthew Knapton,

Mens 3’s Charlie Braithwaite, Sam Smith, Phil & Janet Goatley,

Updated 15:02 - 22 May 2019 by Henri Williams

Where next?

Club Roles and Descriptions If you would like to help out within your hockey club and think you can take on a role listed please get in touch.


Loading comments

Mon 9 Dec
Under 16 Girls TBC
League 10:00
Under 16 Girls TBC
League 10:00


Club sponsors