Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Driffield Hockey Club app

View

Ladies First team - Roster

Fiona Tuplin

Forward
W 13 L 6 D 3
Appearances:
22
Goals scored:
11
Also plays for: Ladies over 35s , Ladies over 45s
Previous clubs: Always been at Driffield, from the age of 18.
All appearances (22)
Season
September 2018
Sat 22 Sep, 13:30
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, TBC
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 )
  • Green Card ( '60 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 11:45
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '15 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sat 13 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 )
Sat 27 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
  • Penalty Flick ( '25 )
Sun 28 Oct, 14:00
h
Cup
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, TBC
h
League
D
  • Penalty Flick ( '15 )
Sat 24 Nov, TBC
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 12:30
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 12:30
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 10:30
a
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 12:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 12:30
h
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 12:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 )
  • Assist ( '25 )
Sat 16 Feb, 12:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 )
  • Assist ( '50 )
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '65 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 12:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 )
  • Penalty Flick ( '30 )
Sat 9 Mar, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Mar, 12:30
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '20 )
Sat 23 Mar, 12:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '45 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors